Search Search

Past Events

Tuesday, November 21, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Olive Walk
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Olive Walk
Saturday, November 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Family Fun Day

Location: Beckman Institute Lawn
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "An Enemy of the People" by Henrik Ibsen

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Olive Walk
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Special Furniture Pool & Toy Library Halloween Event

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Olive Walk
Thursday, October 26, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

CATS Campus Tours

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Caltech Women's Investment Club

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring Your Own Craft

Location: Caltech Y
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

English Conversation Group

Location: Olive Walk
Thursday, October 19, 2017
7:40 PM - 10:30 PM

Our Town - Pasadena Playhouse

Location: Off Campus
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Finance Chat

Location: Caltech Y
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Monthly Lunch

Location: Athenaeum
Monday, October 9, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Book Lovers’ Soiree

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller
Monday, October 9, 2017
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Morning Book Discussion

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, October 5, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Fall Gathering

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 67th Season: "The Rivals" by Richard Brinsley Sheridan

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CATS Study and Business Meeting

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, September 28, 2017
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Modern Campus Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, June 22, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 66th Season: "A View from the Bridge" by Arthur Miller

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 66th Season: "The Cassilis Engagement" by St. John Hankin

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Glass Ceiling and The Glass Universe

Location: Cahill, Hameetman Auditorium
Thursday, March 23, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 66th Season: "Broadway Bound" by Neil Simon

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, February 23, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, January 26, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, November 17, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 66th Season: "Steel Magnolias" by Robert Harling

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Saturday, October 29, 2016
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Family Halloween Party

Location: Alumni House, 345 S. Hill Ave.
Thursday, October 27, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 66th Season: "The Inspector General" by Nikolai Gogol

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Thursday, October 6, 2016
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Fall Gathering

Location: Athenaeum
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Campus Architectural Tour

Location: Athenaeum
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

An Ounce of Prevention

Location: Annenberg 105
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

"Quartet" by Ronald Harwood

Caltech Playreaders Series
Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 65th Season: "Quartet" by Ronald Harwood

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 65th Season: "Other Desert Cities" by Jon Robin Baitz

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 65th Season: "Good People" by David Lindsay-Abaire

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, February 2, 2016
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 65th Season: “Postmortem" by Ken Ludwig

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Centennial Tea

Location: Athenaeum
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 65th Season: "Photograph 51" by Anna Ziegler

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Caltech Women's Club Activities Fair

Location: Dabney Hall, Lounge
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Caltech Playreaders 65th Season: "Sherlock Holmes" by William Gillette and Arthur Conan Doyle

Location: Athenaeum, Hall of Associates
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Caltech Women's Club Open House

Location: Athenaeum, Rathskeller

Upcoming events